Leave A Review

See What People Are Saying About Us!

Safe and secured

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

WE have use Park n Cruise for all 12 cruises and we highly recommend them. The lot is secure and lit and the staff are professional , They drop you off at the port and pick you up in morning of return

Jim Karol

BEST PARKING IN AREA

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

I Never would even consider parking anywhere else
Customer oriented: Parking is easy, drop off and pick up runs like a well oiled machine
All you need to do is show up!

Charlie Crifasi

Close

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Have park there 7 times great staff good price

Dennis T

parking

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

its the best people are friendly and the area is safe

judy mizzoni

fast and easy

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

used you before what a good deal quick and easy to and from the ship

henry

Treatment

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

We have parked here a number of times and have always beed satisfied

Janet Sterry

LOVE PARK N CRUISE

5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

We use Park N Cruise about three to four times a year. They are always courteous, quick and get us there and back with no problems. Always look forward to seeing the same drivers because they are fun and make the beginning and end of our cruise stress free!

Leslie and Allan Dhaseleer

Awesome

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

Upon arrival you are promptly greeted. They tell you were to leave your bags and then you can wait inside for the shuttle. I was surprised that it was valet parking and that they keep your keys during the duration of your stay. The shuttle was a short ride over to the port. Once we returned the shuttle was the first one when you walked out of the port. You send a text once you arrive to the shuttle and they have your car ready for you when you arrive back to the parking lot.

Angelina

Awesome service!

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

I have used them quite a few times. The service is great! Loved getting dropped off right at the doors to the ships. There is always a shuttle there when we get back and my car is always ready! I have even used my free stay and almost ready for another one.. Dont be afraid to try them out. You will be pleased!

Wendy Reiman

Good Safe Place

4.0 rating
February 12, 2019

Safe place to leave your Vehicle.

Sherry Eisenmenger

There is no better place for cruise parking.

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

I though paying $17 a day at the port was my only option. Thankfully I found these great guys!

Mike

Best parking of port canaveral

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

They have the best service in the area. Fast shuttles and a great staff.

Janice

Best Parking Lot in the area

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

Their service was quick and professional. Their staff was super friendly and helpful. They loaded all of my bags for me and even parked the car. Never parking at the port again

Jim

Best Parking in the world

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

This is one of the best parking lots in the area. My family will be coming back in June for a cruise, so we’re definitely using them for our next Port Canaveral cruise parking.

Leo

What a place

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

They are the heros of the parking industry

Chao

best bang for your buck

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

dont park at the port! they are expensive and you have to walk to the cruise. Park n cruise will take you right to the ship and save you TONS of MONEY!

Lynn

super great staff

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

i’ve used other places, but no one has been as nice and helpful as these folks when i left my bag in their shuttle they brought it back to the cruise ship. will be coming Back!

Stee

Great parking

5.0 rating
January 24, 2019

Best Parking around. the staff are nice and I’ll be coming back for my next cruise!

bob

Start your vacation with Park N Cruise!